skip navigation

In-House Season Schedule

Boys Saturday Practice Times through the Season

Most boys in-house sessions will be in the east gym at the high school.

  • Boys PK-1st grades  8:00 - 8:50 (Courts 1, 2, 3)
  • Boys 2nd grade  9:00 - 10:15 (Courts 2, 3)
  • Boys 3rd grade  10:30 - 11:45 (Courts 2, 3)
  • Boys 4th-6th grades  12:00 - 1:15 (Courts 2, 3)

 

Saturday Session dates

  • Nov. 9, 16, 23 (@ High School East gym #2,3)
  • Dec. 7, 14  (@High School East gym #2,3)
  • Jan. 4, 11 (@ High School East gym #2,3)
  • Jan. 18, 25 (@ Middle School A and B gyms)

 

Jan. 24 is boys HBA night- Poster signing, shooter club announcements and cookies. 2nd-6th grade boys dribbling routine is 1/24/20 as well at half time of the boys varsity game.

Jan. 10  is PreK-1st dribbling routine at halftime. 


2nd Grade

Weeknight Practices

2nd grade:  5:30 - 6:45 pm @ Middle School A, B (except Dec. 10)

  • Tuesday November 12
  • Tuesday November 19
  • Tuesday December 3 (Middle School A and B)
  • Tuesday December 10 @ River Crest (6:15-7:30) 
  • Tuesday December 17 (Middle School A only)
  • Tuesday January 7
  • Tuesday January 14
  • Tuesday January 21

3rd Grade

Weeknight practices

3rd grade: 6:45 - 8:00 pm @Middle School A, B (except Dec. 10)

  • Tuesday November 12
  • Tuesday November 19
  • Tuesday December 3
  • Tuesday December 10 @ River Crest (7:30-8:45) split group
  • Tuesday December 10 @ North Hudson (7:45-9:00) split group
  • Tuesday December 17 (Middle School A only)
  • Tuesday January 7
  • Tuesday January 14
  • Tuesday January 21

4th-6th Grade

Weeknight practices

4th - 6th grade: 6:30-7:45 @Houlton (except Nov. 18)

  • Monday November 11
  • Monday November 18 @ River Crest (6:30-7:45)
  • Monday December 2
  • Tuesday December 10 (updated on 11/14)
  • Monday December 16
  • Monday January 6
  • Tuesday January 14 (updated on 11/14)
  • Monday January 20

Dustin Handevidt

Katie Larson